Former Graduate Student Employment Status

Katherine Clarke, Post Masters Research Associate, Earth Systems Science Division, PNNL Richland, WA, katherine.clarke@pnnl.gov

Kyra Freeman, co-owner, Communications North, Seward, Alaska  kyrafreeman4@gmail.com

Kevin Knapp, GIT, Staff Geologist, Equipoise Corp., San Clemente, CA k6knapp@gmail.com

Stephanie Truitt, GIT, Hydrogeologist, Innovex Environmental Management, Inc., Snoqualmie, WA stephetruitt@gmail.com

Ryan Murphy, Climate Change Action Analyst, Point-No-Point Treaty Council, Poulsbo, WA rmurphy@pnptc.org

Katherine Beeler, PG, LHG, Senior Staff Geologist, Associated Earth Scientists, Inc., Everett, WA kbeeler@aesgeo.com

Curtis Clement, PG, Hydrologist, Upper Skagit Indian Tribe, Sedro Woolley, WA cclement@UPPERSKAGIT.com

Brandon Brayfield, PG, Staff Geologist, at Braun Intertec, Minneapolis, MN. brandon.brayf@gmail.com

Michael Larrabee, Physical Science Technician, North Cascades National Park Complex, Sedro-Woolley, WA mike_larrabee@nps.gov

Casey Hanell, PG, LEG, Washington State Geologist and Earth Science Program Manager, Washington State Department of Natural Resources,  casey.hanell@dnr.wa.gov

Erica Kairis (Martell), Senior Project Manager ERM, Bellingham, WA  erica.kairis@erm.com  

Susan Dickerson-Lange, PhD, PG, Hydrologist, Natural Systems Design, Seattle, WA susan@naturaldes.com

Heather Good (Hirsch), PG, LHG, Senior Hydrogeologist, Maul Foster & Alogni, Inc., Bellingham , WA hgood@maulfoster.com

Carrie Steinhorst (Donnell), PG, Hydrogeologist/Project Manager, SWCA Environmental Consultants, Sheridan, WY carrie.steinhorst@swca.com

Margo Gillaspy (Burton), PG, LHG, Solid Waste Division Manager, Skagit County Public Works, Mount Vernon, WA  margog@co.skagit.wa.us

Katherine Kelleher-Heim, GIS Manager, City of Arlington, WA kheim@arlingtonwa.gov

Willaim Sullivan, PG, LHG, Senior Hydrogeologist, Aspect Consulting, Wenatchee, WA bsullivan@aspectconsulting.com

Leslie McKee, PG, formally worked for Anchor QEA, LLC, Bellingham, WA

Jay Chennault, PG, LHG, PE, Senior Associate Hydrogeologist/Engineer, Associated Earth Sciences, Inc. Everett, WA jchennault@aesgeo.com

Leora Nanus, PhD, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography & Environment, San Francisco State University, lnanus@sfsu.edu

David Stasney, PH, LHG, Faculty, Environmental Sciences Department, Spokane Community College, Spokane, WA David.Stasney@scc.spokane.edu

Sharon Gelinas, PG, LHG,  Hydrogeologist, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers, Seattle District, Seattle, WA Sharon.L.Gelinas@usace.army.mil

Paul Humphreys, PG, PHG, Hydrogeologist 4, CH2M Hill (now Jacobs), Spokane, WA Paul.Humphreys@CH2M.com